I Am Un-American

I want all illegal aliens gone. If you are here against the law, you have NO RIGHTS whatsoever. I believe it should be against the law to be a citizen if neither of your parents are citizens. That would strip the argument away from the liberals. After all, we MUST GIVE AMNESTY because it is unfair to split up families.

No, we MUST PROSECUTE LAW BREAKERS.

Like The Wicked Witch Of The West says, I am un-American, because I believe in following American laws.

The revolution is at hand. Will you be a leader or a follower?

6 thoughts on “I Am Un-American

  1. Since when do illegal immigrants have protected rights? The US Constitution is not the North and South American Continent Constitution.
    Nancy should have people look into her house staff…probably has a houseful of undocumented people working for her.

    • It appears your intnet is to defraud the credit card companies. So, it is illegal.As credit cards are issued world wide, you probably won’t escape repayment. They will find you and sue, possibly garnish your wages (which employers do not like) and tie up any bank accounts.Use your creative imagination in more honest and useful ways and you can become a millionaire.

  2. I just watched Pelosi on FOX as she spoke to illegals and how “patriotic” they are. Thought I would throw up.

  3. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your site, how can i
    subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a applicable
    deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent concept

Leave a comment