The U.S.S.A. – A Video Worth Watching

Another great song put together by freedom-loving folks. Yep. Extremism at its finest.

The revolution is at hand. Will you be a leader or a follower?

One thought on “The U.S.S.A. – A Video Worth Watching

  1. I would like to thank you for your time in the service of this country, I was in the US ARMY,’67 & ’68, and I am very proud of it and of all our military people.
    I am following you and I love what you have to say.
    I am from Holland Pa, bucks county, and my wife and I joined a “rabbid, right wing, extremist club and it is fashioned after our 3rd Pres,
    thethomasjeffersonclub.com
    OH YEA! I like the Steelers too.

    Tom Gerhardt

Leave a Reply

