Who Says Papparazzi Cannot Be Fun

I am so glad I am not a media rock star. Too much attention is brought down on the person. The never ending scrutiny would drive me crazy. I imagine at some point I would crack and just attack all of the blood-sucking vampires who were trying to steal any little part of my life that would make them a profit.

Or, in the case of Woody Harrelson, I would explode in the face of all of the pappa-zombies.

Too rich. Good on him. I would like to see more celebrities standing up for their rights.

The revolution is at hand. Will you be a leader or a follower?

Leave a Reply

