I Was Wrong And I Apologize

[H/T Michelle Malkin]
I owe my readers (both of you) an apology. A few days ago I posted about the coming nationalizations, running from the banks to the auto industry to health care and beyond. I pointed out that I thought that due to the Cap n Trade policy being instituted our Energy industry would begin to fail and thus require (well, not require but it would be forced) federal intervention.

I totally missed an industry and it is a BIG one. Now, Timmy “Tax Cheat” Geithner has announced that the TARP money will now be extended to failing insurance companies. Here in Florida, State Farm has elected to drop home coverage due to costs and the inability to pay out. Will they now get ‘help’ from Uncle Nanny? If so, here is your next nationalization possibility.

Imagine that. Insurance AND Health Care run by the government. I am seriously getting ready to pee my pants here!

The revolution is at hand. Will you be a leader or a follower?

4 thoughts on “I Was Wrong And I Apologize

  1. Birth of the USSA (replaces USSR)

    We are definately in a change. We are molding a dictatorship as the elected representives keep kissing the air, hoping an ass will float by. We are approaching a point that the only group the can stop this sellout is our military. They have taken the same oath as I did when I became an AF pilot, “to protect and defend our constitution” from enemies without and within our country. Its about time. I took my oath seriously, Its too bad our elected representatives choose to protect their own job instead.

    Keep up your good work lady.

  2. In NY insurance companies aren’t permitted to sell insurance policies unless they set aside sufficient funds to cover any and all claims that may be made against them. I want to know why the NY state Attorney General has not charged the CEO’s of AIG for failing to comply with NY state law. They generated worthless policies that had no backing to them. Much like the Feds are printing paper currency that has little or no value behind them. It’s all turning into a sham.

Leave a Reply

