Al Gore Refuses To Melt

I am against the idea that man has made global warming- err, I mean global CLIMATE CHANGE – worse because of his incessant need to spew CO2 gas into the atmosphere.

I cannot stand Al Gore and his continual drumming of the false facts. Fortunately I am not alone.

Check out one company’s portrayal of the Nobel Swindler.

The revolution is at hand. Will you be a leader or a follower?

One thought on “Al Gore Refuses To Melt

  1. I can’t stand Al Gore either. My late great- aunt was once married to the Law Dean at Vanderbilt University. They were invited to the Gore’s (Daddy and Mama Gore) for dinners. When Al was running for the presidential nomination, my aunt said that she would never vote for him. She said he was a mama’s boy and everytime they attended a Gore dinner, Al would be clinging to mama’s skirt. What a surprise.

Leave a Reply

